Want to become a part of our team?

We are looking for dealers and sales representatives to help us grow.

Dealer Map

ZIP / Address:
Radius:
TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Lostant, IL IL 536 N 15th Rd, Lostant, IL 61334, United States (815) 368-3215
Mazon, IL IL 2490 W Grand Ridge Rd, Mazon, IL 60444, United States (815) 448-2175
Mendota, IL IL 183 N 40th Rd Mendota, IL 61342 (815) 539-6728
Morris Agronomy IL 11230 Illinois 47, Morris, IL 60450, United States (815) 705-9090
Newark IL 202 W Illinois Rt 71 Newark, IL 60541 (815) 695-5213
Ottawa, IL (Headquarters) IL 3107 N State Rt 23 Ottawa, IL 61350 (815) 434-0131
Seneca, IL IL 520 East Shipyard Rd Seneca, IL 61360 (815) 357-6167
Serena, IL IL 3807 E 2276th Rd Serena, IL 60549 (815) 496-9421
Streator, IL IL 1485 E 1725th Rd Streator, IL 61364 (815) 672-5431
Yorkville, IL IL 8115 N Rt. 47 Yorkville, IL 60560 (630) 553-7471
Doster Ag, LLC IA 2126 Carter Ave Barnum, IA 50518 (515) 351-9819
Houff’s Feed and Fertilizer VA 97 Railside Rd Weyers Cave, VA 24486 (549) 234-9246
ABCL, INC NE 39258 355th Ave Humphrey, NE 68642 (402) 920-0866

Sales Reps

Illinois

Ed Hoover
(217) 730-1884
ehoover@biovante.com

Dan Arkels
(815) 228-6880
darkels@biovante.com

Travis Fruhling
(217) 493-1032
tfruhling@biovante.com

Iowa

Daniel Doster
‭(515) 351-9819‬
ddoster@biovante.com

Justin Schnieders
(319) 491-2608
jschnieders@biovante.com

Ohio

Brian Arnold
(937) 307-3878
barnold@bioavnte.com

Kevin Kruger
(419) 303-6676
k.kruger@biovante.com

Help us Grow

biologicals | biovante