Want to become a part of our team?

We are looking for dealers and sales representatives to help us grow.

Dealer Map

ZIP / Address:
Radius:
TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Lostant, ILIL536 N 15th Rd, Lostant, IL 61334, United States(815) 368-3215
Mazon, ILIL2490 W Grand Ridge Rd, Mazon, IL 60444, United States(815) 448-2175
Mendota, ILIL183 N 40th Rd Mendota, IL 61342(815) 539-6728
Morris AgronomyIL11230 Illinois 47, Morris, IL 60450, United States(815) 705-9090
NewarkIL202 W Illinois Rt 71 Newark, IL 60541(815) 695-5213
Ottawa, IL (Headquarters)IL3107 N State Rt 23 Ottawa, IL 61350(815) 434-0131
Seneca, ILIL520 East Shipyard Rd Seneca, IL 61360(815) 357-6167
Serena, ILIL3807 E 2276th Rd Serena, IL 60549(815) 496-9421
Streator, ILIL1485 E 1725th Rd Streator, IL 61364(815) 672-5431
Yorkville, ILIL8115 N Rt. 47 Yorkville, IL 60560(630) 553-7471
Doster Ag, LLCIA2126 Carter Ave Barnum, IA 50518(515) 351-9819
Houff’s Feed and FertilizerVA97 Railside Rd Weyers Cave, VA 24486(549) 234-9246
ABCL, INCNE39258 355th Ave Humphrey, NE 68642(402) 920-0866

Sales Reps

Illinois

Ed Hoover
(217) 730-1884
ehoover@biovante.com

Dan Arkels
(815) 228-6880
darkels@biovante.com

Iowa

Daniel Doster
‭(515) 351-9819‬
ddoster@biovante.com

Justin Schnieders
(319) 491-2608
jschnieders@biovante.com

Ohio

Brian Arnold
(937) 307-3878
barnold@bioavnte.com

Kevin Kruger
(419) 303-6676
k.kruger@biovante.com

Help us Grow

biologicals | biovante